Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I always anticipate a professional ,thorough and pleasant experience when attending an examination with OJ and he never disappoints.
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Friendly. Good information
LAURIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
OJ is always pleasant!! My only wish is that I could get in sooner than November!!
RORY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very Good.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very pleasant and help full. No wait time, always a great experience.
NANCY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Personable caring professional
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Quick,thorough, friendly
SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
He is just fantastic!!
THOMAS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great service
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Wonderful! O. Jay On is very knowledgeable, professional, and funny. He makes one's experience a pleasant one. And I leave knowing thing's were done correctly. He also answers all my questions. I will be back, in fact I have return appointments. And yes... I WIll recommend him to my friends. Thank you Kat
KEVIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Fast, friendly, helpful.
Coralee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I have been a patient of Ojays for many years. The care from everyone is kind and they are concerned with any problem you might have. I have never felt rushed and always leave with a smile. I feel very fortunate to be under Ojay’s care.
SUZANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very good experience with the dermatologist the only negative thing I have to say is that we had to wait a very long time but once we were in it was all great
DONNA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Oj is very personable and thorough!!
ALBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Outstanding
Herbert S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Fast and efficient
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Friendly staff… always with a smile and O. J. On also greets you with a smile and a little humor to lighten the mood. He’s an expert in his field and I’m so glad to be one of his many loyal patients! Thank you O.J.
GEORGE B L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
O Jay is great very professional and very easy to talk to about any issue you might have . I have gone to him for over 25 years
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Always a pleasure
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
OJ is always thorough and very easy going. Just a great medical professional!