Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VANCE R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
He’s always been awesome!
GREG R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
O. Jay is bar none the best Dermatologist I have ever been a patient of. His experience and intelligence is impeccable. His demeanor is awesome also!
RORY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Everything went great
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Staff was great and O. Jay was very easy to talk to
MARGARET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very pleasant and cheerful experience and staff. Plenty of information and opportunity to ask questions
DANNY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
They are awesome to work with.
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great staff friendly helpful
TAMBRA N H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I love O. Jay! I have been going to him for years and he is very knowledgeable and caring. He takes great care of my skin!
RAYMOND H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
With regular vist to Dr O.J. we are keeping problems very well in check
MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
The best dermatologist I have ever been to. He put me at ease immediately. He spent lots of time with me, answering all my questions.
MARILYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
OJ is always very friendly and professional. He is very thorough and always takes care of any issues I have.
GABRIELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
If you have skin problems, dry skin or other skin problems, this is the place to go. Go see OJay, he could help your skin feel better. I am very pleased with what he as done for my skin!
CHRISTOPHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Routine exam that found suspicious mole so it was removed quickly with no pain.
PATTI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I had never seen O Jay On before. What a treasure. He was concise and instantly put me at ease about my procedure. Wish I had found him long ago.
LEA R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Upper body check. Dr froze 4 places. Gave after information handout. Will see him again in a year. No pain afterwards. As pleasant as possible experience.
CHERYL A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I was nervous at first but when dr. OJ came in with a fantastic personality I totally relaxed. Great staff and a perfect experience
Charlotte T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I have never experienced a doctor like O Jay! I actually look forward to seeing him and I hardly every go to medical appointments because I dread it so much. He is light hearted, easy to talk to, listens to me and has a fantastic sense of humor. All that couples with his expertise and gentle way of doing things, makes him an outstanding provider. I wish I could clone him for all my medical needs. I promise you, you will not regret making an appointment.
LAMBERT L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
O.J. was almost on time and took care of the items he was looking at.
ELIZABETH N K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Been seeing OJ for over 20 years- he’s great!
CHARLISA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very pleasant and informative.