Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Professional and caring.
VAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent good dr.hes got a sense of humor and very personable I like him and staff good job to all
Becky R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent
DAVID R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
OJ is absolutely awesome! Thank you Chico Dermatology.
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I had a great experience Thank you
ROBIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I have been dealing with my condition for several years. For the first time I have felt a little hope. I know it is not curable, but helping to manage symptoms is very helpful! Thank you for your kindness and laughs during my visit! Everyone was great
CHRISTIANA S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. is always friendly, informative and precise. He always takes good care of my skin and I can tell he chose his passion in life! Thank you!
Darrel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I started seeing OJ the first day he was in his practice. I’ve been seeing OJ for over 25 yrs. OJ has been treating me for my chronic case of psoriasis. For yrs I would go in about every 3 weeks for injections. Most of the time I sat through sometimes 100 injections. What I remember the most about OJ is that he was very patient during the injections and was always incredibly knowledgeable about the type of my psoriasis. After having psoriasis for so many years OJ was so knowledgeable about a new treatment for me. We talked it over and I decided to try the new treatment. It’s 1 shot every 3 months. I’m very satisfy about my treatment. My psoriasis are totally under control now with my treatment. I think that OJ is one of the best/greatest doctors in dermatology in the Chico area, probably in Butte county. Not only would I recommend OJ but I swear by him. Out of all the doctors I’ve seen, OJ is the only one I really trust…
NICOLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I was in and out. The staff is friendly, and knowledgeable.
LANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly, professional care.
FRANK J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Good
KAREN R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Love visiting this office's staff and Dr. On. They make you feel so welcomed. Professional and very skilled!
STACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Absolutely the best dermatologist in Chico!! Will recommend to others!!
LINDA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone professional and friendly. Great results
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr O lessons and cares about his parents. And a good personality. Thank u
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Doctor O’Jay On is very easy going & there is no feeling of status. Just very comfortable to talk to as if you’ve been friends for years. Yet I feel safe & I am confident in his knowledge. I have gotten the best care at this dermatology facility.
William W B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
He’s the best!!
GAYLENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Always positive and upbeat.Very helpful advice, and he is funny!
Jerry L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
It was good it is always good
RONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Always awesome!