Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCOTT L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Professional Personal Competent
JAMES S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Friendly and thorough.
ALLEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very professional, O Jay is always good for a laugh.
NANCY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great front desk and very efficient visit with OJ
JOHN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent. Very attentive.
ELAINE A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
It was very nice how they accepted me when I walked in the door.
DIANNE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Always a very pleasant experience.
David B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Happy, competent staff Competent, thorough doctor I enjoy my visits
TODD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Love Ojay, known him since he was an EMT working his way thru college. Todd
WENDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
OJs the best
CHARMAINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very pleasant. O Jay is observant while visiting and hears my skin related concerns. I do recommend him whenever possible.
CONNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very friendly but professional beautiful waiting rm environment Very personable experienced Dr He said I had a small cancer on my nose but forgot to burn it off lol about my age so I get it The mind isn’t what it used to b
CHRISTIAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
JUDY M E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
O’Jay is always so pleasant and upbeat and extremely thorough. Everyone in the office is very pleasant, as always
Marcie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Doctor was very patient & caring. A great listener. He wasn’t in a rush to get out of the room & on to the next patient. Made me feel like I was the most important patient he had that day. He did not leave the room until he was certain that I was satisfied with the care I’d received & my needs were met. What a gift!
THOMAS J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
The staff is friendly and the Docs cool. What else can you ask Four. when it comes down to it they get the job done right the first Time.
PHYLLIS R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Appreciate OJ explaining everything he does. Love the whistles before injections.
Darla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
O. Jay is a caring and compassionate care giver. When you are with him in the office his thoughts are on you not the person before you or after. He makes me feel good about my care. When leave the office with good news or bad I leave knowing I have received the best care possible. O Jay you rock!!!
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
O.Jay On, PA is always kind and helpful about trying things. He never looks down on my questions that are sometimes insignificant probably to him but not to me. I always feel better and trust his diagnosis. He does not present things as frightening but tells the truth. I would not consider seeing anyone other than O.Jay.
HERBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excellent. Very personable. The staff and doctor made me feel at easy and that they were happy I was there.