Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
807 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 807 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
He did amazing!
JOHNNY M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Great!!
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and highly efficient.
DAWN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
I always enjoy my visit with O Jay. He is so friendly and welcoming.
ADRIENNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
OJ is my favorite doctor! He’s the reason I don’t have to worry about acne anymore and can smile when I see my face in a mirror. Always friendly from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave
WILLIAM J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Staff were bright, efficient and engaging. O. Jay inspired confidence with thoughtful answers to questions and concerns. The whole experience was upbeat.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. O’Jay and his staff are all so kind & instantly I felt comfortable no matter what I had to ask, say, show! Never did I feel rushed or made to feel like I should stop talking because I wasn’t important. He’s the kind of doctor I’d want as my GP! Love ya man!!
EDWARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Great every time
RANDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Excellent. Always very personable and caring!
Joel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I have been a patient of O. Jay On for over 30 years. He identified and removed a cancerous malanoma on my back over 6 years ago. If it wasn't for his thorough exams I might not be here today. He also has the best bedside manner of anyone in the medical field. Great human being. O. Jay and his staff at Chico Dermatology are the best.
DANIEL R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
None better!
Ronald S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Personable, engaging, and caring.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
OJ is very thorough in his examination and I have been going to him for years. I appreciate that he installed handicap door openers for his senior citizens.
CRUZ G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Very kind and friendly. Makes you feel very comfortable with his assessment.
Theodore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
I have been going to him for years he is pleasant and he listens to what I say and when I see him on the street he always says hi
GUADALUPE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very, nice and friendly Doctor and staff members.!!
SHERRY L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Professional and kind. Great job diagnosing and not doing radical surgical procedures and doing less invasive procedures with good out comes. Having been a patient of his for many years and never disappointed.
BONNIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Very good
CONNIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Fantastic, as always!
Sidney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Great staff great doctors!