Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
751 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 751 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
It was super. Everyone is always so friendly and I look forward to my yearly check ups!!!
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
O.Jay has an excellent way of interacting with his patients! He was upbeat and funny, but even more importantly, he was thorough and informative in his examination of my skin issues. I definitely would recommend him to my friends!
DAVID O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Quick and to the Point and very friendly
Shannon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Ojay was very helpful and answered all of my questions. He’s friendly and customer service oriented. I can say the same about his staff.
JOHN A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Never a wait staff is friendly. Dr OJay is a crack-up funny, most of all, above professional ! Basal cell carcinoma. J.A.S.
KATHARINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Friendly doctor. . not in a hurry. Neither the injection,- nor cutting out A growth that had to be removed from my skin, caused much pain . I‘ll be back to OJ at Chico dermatology.
Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
O Jay has been my dermatologist for more years than I can remember. He is personable while always being professional. O Jay has kept my skin in good shape over the years and I will soon turn 84.
RHONDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
The best!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! From staff to doctor all friendly professionals but most of all the are kind, very attentive, personable and make you feel comfortable and know you! Fri One time to next, alway use your name! Love them!!
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
OJ is great and very knowledgeable. The staff is helpful. Highly recommend
DONALD P B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Friendly, professional, takes time to explain things, and is thorough.
JEANETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr O'Jay has been my Dermotologist for many years and every visit has been excellent in service, friendliness and kind. His demeanor is rare, I cannot say enough to show my appreciation for him. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor, and hope he will not retire anytime soon. Many thanks
DALENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I love my visits with O. Jay!!! He's always very thorough with examinations and our banter is always an added bonus to my visits! Love him and his entire staff.
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
As usual, the Experience is always pleasant and the staff is awesome
VANCE R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
He’s always been awesome!
GREG R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
O. Jay is bar none the best Dermatologist I have ever been a patient of. His experience and intelligence is impeccable. His demeanor is awesome also!
RORY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Everything went great
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Staff was great and O. Jay was very easy to talk to
MARGARET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very pleasant and cheerful experience and staff. Plenty of information and opportunity to ask questions
DANNY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
They are awesome to work with.
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great staff friendly helpful