Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

100 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAYLE A.
Submitted 01/13/22
My experience was very nice. The doctor removed some problems l had. It is a lovely clean office. Dr. O Jay is so very nice.
MATTHEW J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff and physicians are all friendly, professional and cooperative.
Leslie S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great personable Doctor. Knowledgeable and helpful with all my concerns.
Leilani S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good
MARK K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Ojay and the entire inviting staff receive an A+. Professionalism across the board! Thank you!
MARK W.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very professional and thorough. O Jay does a wonderful job taking care if my skin issues.
LEONARD F.
Submitted 12/30/21
Not only do I get expert professional care but this office makes the experience enjoyable as well.
MELINDA L.
Submitted 12/28/21
Super friendly staff!
KARA L.
Submitted 12/23/21
It’s always a positive experience at Chico Dermatology. Both myself and my husband always recommend OJ to our friends
BRYAN C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Been going to OJ for many years,he and his staff are the best. I would not think of going any where else. Truly a top notch place!
KEITHA A M.
Submitted 12/19/21
Extremely satisfied! Whole staff is so professional and helpful. Dr O. Jay On really listens and gives you options about treatments.
GARY A W.
Submitted 12/17/21
It’s always a good experience at Chico Dermatology’s office, the staff is awesome and OJ is the Bomb!
Debbie S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone is so pleasant and professional! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
RICHARD D.
Submitted 12/17/21
If your a new patient or long time one, you will feel like your seeing an old friend when you come in to see O. Jay O. It has been rare for me to see someone who loves their work like he does. It gives him great joy to see people heathy and happy. Do yourself and your family a favor and make an appointment today to schedule a check up.
KELLE W.
Submitted 12/17/21
The ladies in the office are so nice and friendly. Dr oj is the best he makes you feel very comfortable and not ashamed when you need something looked at. Very kind and nice person
TARRAH S.
Submitted 12/17/21
OJ is amazing! So friendly and caring.
KEITH D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Always excellent patient care! Highly recommend OJay and his staff.
MARK G.
Submitted 12/16/21
I have been going to Dr On for ten years and he is my all time favorite doctor. He's the best at what he does and he takes time and cares.
Fred K.
Submitted 12/16/21
When I get a problem....very nice you took care of me so quickly. Sometimes a person can wait days on an appointment. Thank you
ROCIO H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great