Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

46 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAYLE B.
Submitted 10/14/21
It was a good visit. Answered all questions. Very satisfied.
SARAH M.
Submitted 10/13/21
I love this place. Dr. Ojay is the kindest man on the planet, I think. My anti-doctor husband loves him as well, which is a giant win.
Janet L B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr oj is a great person
THOMAS S.
Submitted 10/13/21
No cancer
VALERIE H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always a great Experience when we visit Chico Dermatology.
DOUGLAS W.
Submitted 10/13/21
OJ, and his staff are the best!! Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else, for dermatology work.
JAMES R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent Doctor and All the staff
JAMES R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent. Best staff Best Doctor
Rochelle S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Timely and takes care of the details!
MARGARET W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Everyone was nice and cheerful. Didn’t wait long
GINA W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Been going to O Jay for 15 years. Always been great!!
CHRIS P.
Submitted 10/05/21
As expected. Good staff. Took care of business
CATHY B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Annual check up
LINDA F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always very friendly people there. OJay is always thorough and a good listener. Very cold rooms though.
Kevin T.
Submitted 10/05/21
O.Jay is great and his staff is the best.
OSVALDO I G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Highly recommend!
FRANCEE M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Chico dermatology was able to help me with a painful condition I had on hands and feet when no one else could. We love o’Jay and his amazing staff and recommend going if you are looking for the best.
James L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. OJ is the best!
SHELINDA B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Best Doctor and staff. So caring, pleasant and kind.
Roxanne C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Ojay and his staff are wonderful! You have an appointment and that’s when your seen. No long wait. They care about what’s happening with you. I really glad that we have Chico Dermatology. That are taking great care of me.