Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

322 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly O.
Submitted 09/28/22
‘A wonderful and caring professional so efficient and knowledgeable. So lucky to have found him. Yes not 5 star but at least 7 star. Kelly O’Brien. Thank you so much.
TRINITY H.
Submitted 09/28/22
The staff r extremely kind and helpful
Marna A.
Submitted 09/23/22
Facility is great. Dr On was very thorough and pleasant. Will definitely tell my friends.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 09/23/22
OJ and staff are friendly and professional. We highly recommend to all.
ROBERT T.
Submitted 09/22/22
Absolutely perfect
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 09/21/22
The front office staff was less than warm or attentive in greeting a customer. Something as simple as saying “Hello”, did not even happen.
SHARRON C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great
John F.
Submitted 09/21/22
The entire staff was very attentive and friendly. They checked me in promptly and the exam went very smoothly. Everything was explained to me thoroughly and all my options were presented. I would recommend Chico Dermatology to all of my friends.
SALLY J.
Submitted 09/15/22
Professional and very entertaining!!!!!
SUSAN M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great!
LYNNE B.
Submitted 09/14/22
OJ and assistant were great
Connie F.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very professional and personable, explained everything and gave a very thorough exam. I left confident that I was clear of any melanomas. Thank you
TRACY H.
Submitted 09/13/22
Thorough and professional Efficient staff
Cassandra S.
Submitted 09/12/22
My visit was reassuring and pleasant, all of my questions were answered and I felt great when I left!
JANET A D.
Submitted 09/08/22
O. Jay is one of the most delightful practitioners I have ever met: professional yet congenial ; experienced ; knowledgeable; reassuring; shows concern for one's overall well-being; and has a great sense of humor !
CHRISTOPHER CHRIS J.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent !
Craig C.
Submitted 09/02/22
OJ and his staff have the bar extremely high for patient care and how all medical practices should operate. I've said many times that OJ should create a training program on bedside manners that all providers would benefit from taking. He has instilled that spirit in his staff so that everyone entering the practice feels cared for from setting up an appointment to when they leave their appointment.
Sharyn B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Wonderful as always. Caring and friendly staff.
Paul C.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very good operation, very quick service & treatments, nice people
David G S.
Submitted 08/26/22
Thanks to OJ On and the staff for excellent and professional care.