Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

247 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline W.
Submitted 06/26/22
Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable.
JULIE M.
Submitted 06/25/22
I absolutely loved it at O Jay On’s he is such a nice guy! I mean I wish all my doctors made me feel as comfortable as he did. I highly recommend him!
JACQUELINE J.
Submitted 06/24/22
Everyone in the office was so friendly and accommodating in every single aspect. The front desk gals the nurse assistant and Ojay himself who I adore.
JERRI C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very friendly knowledgeable
BILLY S.
Submitted 06/23/22
It was fantastic
Karen E.
Submitted 06/22/22
Fantastic,professional&kind.
MARY M C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Got me in the same day which was awesome. I was in & out of there in 10 minutes. Only downfall was not seeing Dr. On
MARK M.
Submitted 06/21/22
OJ and his people are the best. Caring and top of their profession.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/19/22
Professional and caring.
VAN P.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent good dr.hes got a sense of humor and very personable I like him and staff good job to all
Becky R.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent
DAVID R L.
Submitted 06/16/22
OJ is absolutely awesome! Thank you Chico Dermatology.
DANIEL M.
Submitted 06/16/22
I had a great experience Thank you
ROBIN H.
Submitted 06/15/22
I have been dealing with my condition for several years. For the first time I have felt a little hope. I know it is not curable, but helping to manage symptoms is very helpful! Thank you for your kindness and laughs during my visit! Everyone was great
CHRISTIANA S B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. is always friendly, informative and precise. He always takes good care of my skin and I can tell he chose his passion in life! Thank you!
Darrel G.
Submitted 06/14/22
I started seeing OJ the first day he was in his practice. I’ve been seeing OJ for over 25 yrs. OJ has been treating me for my chronic case of psoriasis. For yrs I would go in about every 3 weeks for injections. Most of the time I sat through sometimes 100 injections. What I remember the most about OJ is that he was very patient during the injections and was always incredibly knowledgeable about the type of my psoriasis. After having psoriasis for so many years OJ was so knowledgeable about a new treatment for me. We talked it over and I decided to try the new treatment. It’s 1 shot every 3 months. I’m very satisfy about my treatment. My psoriasis are totally under control now with my treatment. I think that OJ is one of the best/greatest doctors in dermatology in the Chico area, probably in Butte county. Not only would I recommend OJ but I swear by him. Out of all the doctors I’ve seen, OJ is the only one I really trust…
NICOLE S.
Submitted 06/13/22
I was in and out. The staff is friendly, and knowledgeable.
LANE B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly, professional care.
FRANK J B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Good
KAREN R H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Love visiting this office's staff and Dr. On. They make you feel so welcomed. Professional and very skilled!