Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very cordial, personal, concerned with my concerns, not rushed, a willingness to listen to my concerns and then inform
CHARLENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Ojay is the best! So happy he accepted me as a patient! So kind, knowledgeable, thoughtful & thorough! He listens to my concerns & takes amazing care of my skin!
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Polite and very professional. I’m reading
Kristine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
O. Jay On has to be one of the friendliest, most knowledgeable healthcare providers I've ever seen. He is incredibly good at what he does with years of experience, but humble enough to make a referral to a specialist when the need is beyond his scope. While I don't enjoy going to a medical appointment (like ever), I truly enjoy my visits with him. His entire office staff is professional, friendly, and comforting. I would recommend him to anyone I know with dermatology needs.
VIRGINIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I was in and out quickly and they addressed all of my areas of concern.
CHANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
O Jay is a pleasure to come see. He always takes the time to address my various concerns and questions. He is very personable, extremely knowledgeable, and just very comfortable and accommodating.
DEBBIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
A wonderful staff and O J is an excellent Dermatologist. He is also so easy to talk to and get information from!
MARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
OJ and his staff are the best. We are blessed to have him available.
JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
He diagnosed my skin cancer
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Overall very helpful. Doctor is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I had a scheduling conflict and the office staff was able to switch my appointment due to a cancellation. This was my second visit. Very pleased so far.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Fast in and out with treatment and follow-up plan
LAURIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
OJ and his staff are the greatest!!
Rob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great
ANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
OJ On is very personable and knowledgeable.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Friendly, cheerful, prompt, efficient, professional.
Joseph V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
My visit to see O Jay was great. I was impressed with the office and the assistants that greeted me. O Jay took time to visit with me and made the appointment memorable. He really takes good care of his patients, great guy and great place!
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Okay begins the appointment with low key relaxing conversation. He will follow that with questions about things you need to have him examine, then doing his own examination for areas you may have overlooked.He is always checking with you re any pain you are sending, asking if you are ✅ okay. He will typically end the appointment with a humorous but respectful comment. He provides clear explanations during the professional treatment.
Rosie V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I had a great experience on my first visit. The staff and OJ were very welcoming and Professional. I had two spots on my face with skin cancer. Oj removed them and in detail explained what the type of cancer I have. I recommend OJ and the staff they put you to ease in dealing with cancer. They are all very kind and caring.
CATHY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I always have a possitive experiance here. Very through annual body exam. Staff and physians are always bright and cheerful. You can count on wslking out with a smile.
SONDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
I nothing to say but good things everyone is so nice and helpful.