Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD P B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Thorough, professional, & friendly.
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very good as usual been going to ojay for years.
STEPHANIE G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
The employees are all nice and helpful. I never have to wait too long and I get my questions/ concerns answered when I’m there. I’ve been so happy with my results over the last six years I’ve been a patient
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr O Jay was kind and listened to my needs
MARGARET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
I had a lesion that appeared quite quick on my wrist that was worrisome to me. The office staff got me in the next morning and O.Jay took care of it right away. He is the best!! Thank you very much O.Jay and staff!!
Gretchen F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr On is very kind, gentle, and funny, it makes for a pleasant office visit. I have only been once so I hope the return visit returns the same resulting feelings.
ACEYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
O. Jay is so wonderful and he’s great with my children. My son trusted him to do whatever he needed to check him out.
MIKAYLA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent care
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. On has a great personality and makes you feel relaxed as he does his exam. He answers all your questions in a simple manner making you feel at ease. Even though there is some pain when he needs to freeze some of the spots on your face/body you smile and say thank-you when he is done.
CHARLES C L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very friendly and professional
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
They worked my husband in early to address an ongoing problem. Love O Jay and his staff.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Always thorough…& strait forward
Pauline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable.
JULIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
I absolutely loved it at O Jay On’s he is such a nice guy! I mean I wish all my doctors made me feel as comfortable as he did. I highly recommend him!
JACQUELINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Everyone in the office was so friendly and accommodating in every single aspect. The front desk gals the nurse assistant and Ojay himself who I adore.
JERRI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very friendly knowledgeable
BILLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
It was fantastic
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Fantastic,professional&kind.
MARY M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Got me in the same day which was awesome. I was in & out of there in 10 minutes. Only downfall was not seeing Dr. On
MARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
OJ and his people are the best. Caring and top of their profession.