Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

247 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent.
JAMES C.
Submitted 02/26/22
Always a pleasure. It like seeing an old friend who is highly competent.
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 02/25/22
I was able to get in right away. Office staff is always pleasant. O.Jay is always happy and knowledgeable. I have never had a bad experience here. Highly recommend.
Nick K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Painfully
HAROLD A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Fantastic as always. We have been seeing OJ for many many years. Staff is always friendly and professional. OJ is very knowledgeable and friendly.
J E S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great Doc ! Office is very nice !
RICHARD G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Best I've ever known! Courteous, Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable!!
DOUGLAS R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone there is always friendly and pleasant
THOMAS N.
Submitted 02/17/22
OJ is great!!
Valeria B.
Submitted 02/16/22
My office visit was so lovely from the moment I walked in! I plan to send a thank you note because my experience was exceptional!! All staff were friendly, professional and courteous. My care and treatment were explained and administered gently and thoroughly. I highly recommend Chico Dermatology. In fact, after my visit I texted my daughters and husband and told them they should make appointments immediately! It seems rare to have such a quality experience with exceptional staff and facility. I was truly thrilled and thankful! Looking forward to my next visit and utilizing the spa as well! Many thanks.
JACQUELYN C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Made me feel So comfortable and welcome. Answered all the questions I had thoroughly and helped me feel at ease.
SYDNEY N.
Submitted 02/15/22
O. Jay On is the man ! He’s so knowledgeable and kind. The staff is awesome, this is definitely a “two thumbs up”establishment.
CAMILLE I.
Submitted 02/11/22
good!
Brenda S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great. O. Jay is a very knowledgeable dermatologist. He’s a funny guy too.
MARY L B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Had a rash and they got me in right away
Courtney S W.
Submitted 02/05/22
The absolute best Dr.
DIANNE M.
Submitted 02/04/22
It’s always wonderful coming to his office. He said delightful person very knowledgeable and very friendly. His staff is the same way, we have been seeing him for decades, always look forward to it! How many people can say that about a doctors visit but you certainly can when you go to O’Jays office.
DAVID M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great
JODI B.
Submitted 02/04/22
OJ has been mine and my husband‘s dermatologist for many, many years. He always makes you feel very comfortable. Explains everything thoroughly before treatment. I would highly recommend Chico Dermatology.
Robyn H.
Submitted 02/01/22
OJ is the nicest dermatologist I’ve ever met. He is well educated and has great bedside manor!! It does take awhile to get an appointment but well worth it!!