Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
OJay has been my dermatologist for over 30 years. Discovered a carcinoma on my face and has taken good care of me ever since!
ROBERT BOB C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I was happy to see him thank you
STEVE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
The best
NICOLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great service. Very welcoming and make you feel comfortable.
David B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Good fast
PATTI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. On has been treating me for years and I always enjoy coming to his office. He's funny and very good at what he does. His staff is efficient and courteous. In short, it's always a pleasure to see him and his staff.
KERMIT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good experience.
SHERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I'll be back in 6 months for my appointment and will make my next one then etc. Will stay a patient as long as I'm alive.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
We only waited in the lobby about 10 minutes. We waited in the exam room less than that. Dr. On is the best! He’s friendly and fast, but thorough.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Got in very quickly. Was treated as usual for pre-cancerous sun spots and got prescription for a new problem of scaly skin. As always had a lively banter with OJ!
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent
ROBERT R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Fixed my problem quickly & painless
EDWARD H L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very satisfied
CHRIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Easy, quick
SHIRLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Was amazing. Dr.OJ has an awesome personality. Assistant was very pleasurable.
LANCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
O. Jay is great!
SAHIBJIT S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Quick and friendly service!
Kelly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
‘A wonderful and caring professional so efficient and knowledgeable. So lucky to have found him. Yes not 5 star but at least 7 star. Kelly O’Brien. Thank you so much.
TRINITY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The staff r extremely kind and helpful
Marna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Facility is great. Dr On was very thorough and pleasant. Will definitely tell my friends.