Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

217 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 04/19/22
O. Jay and the rest of the staff at Chico Dermatology are awesome. I highly recommend their level of care and attention to detail.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great
Mildred D B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very friendly very helpful no long waiting Very professional.
KYM C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Efficient, professional and very knowledgeable
DANIEL R B.
Submitted 04/14/22
OJ is very personable and knowledgeable. He's got me looking like I'm 20 again.
Janet L B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great people that work there
Susan K.
Submitted 04/13/22
O'Jay is so thoughtful and addresses all of our issues in one visit. His daughter is an awesome assistant!
Laurene R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Rita Jayne J.
Submitted 04/12/22
As always, OJay and staff were awesome. I was checked in immediately and taken back to a room. OJay and a staff member came in for my annual checkup in less than five minutes. I was given time to ask him about my recent skin issues. He checked them out and explained everything then treated several spots. OJay and his staff were professional and efficient while being pleasant and caring. I highly recommend OJay and his staff.
Wendy L D.
Submitted 04/11/22
I love your facility and appreciate your care and concern. Everyone was kind, polite and professional but not at all pretentious. I highly recommend Chico Dermotoligy! Respectfully, Wendy Deakins
DAVID O.
Submitted 04/07/22
Good and quick - not to bad
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 04/07/22
Exceptional care
DAVID U.
Submitted 04/06/22
The appointment was easy from beginning to end. The front desk ladies are professional and knowledgeable. Oj On is right on the issues we have and explained all choices clearly and concisely.
TERESA K F.
Submitted 04/05/22
O Jay is the best! Kind, thorough, makes you feel like you’re the patient he’s been waiting all day to see. He never fails to make me smile!
CHRIS P.
Submitted 04/05/22
In out check, Bob’s your uncle
SCOTT L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Considerate Competent cares about his patients Highly Recommend
JANET F.
Submitted 04/04/22
The staff is always friendly and professional.
THOMAS N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Feel like best friends, fun, professional and A++++ staff
MICHAEL S B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone was really nice as always and did good thorough job. I have a lot of confidence in O. Jay On and his staff.
COURTNEY D.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr O.Jay and his staff are excellent! They make you feel very comfortable and at ease! Will definitely recommend Dr. O. Jay!