Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIC M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
The best in dermatological practices. Casual and professional at the same time. Very accurate and effective processes. Couldn't be happier with services.
RICHARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Total professionalism and expertise.
ELIZABETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Short wait. Friendly.
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Took care of my concerns in this visit.
JOHN H K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
O Jay is the absolute best! He makes you feel so welcome, and he is so warm and friendly. He is also very complete with his examination. I am 71 years old and O Jay has treated my Daughter, son and also my grandchildren. I recommend him to everyone, you will be completely satisfied, guaranteed!
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Always a fun visit as well as getting problems fixed Thank you
ROBERTS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Treated very well very friendly
Diana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I called at 9 am desperate for help with a severe allergic reaction to bed bugs I experienced while traveling I was given an emergency appointment at 9:30 ! I was so grateful for the immediate response and care snd understanding Despite an emergency room visit after leaving the infested location and a whole series of prednisone tablets and cortisone cream I continued to suffer from itchy welled up sores all over my body It was 2 weeks out and I still had only a day or two relief from the pain and insane need to scratch With little sleep and peace I was at the end of a depressing rope O Jay listened deeply and responded with more appropriate treatments I got a RX for one dose of 5 pills that day and some special cream which even with Cortisone cream and high dose Benadryl tablets did nothing to stop my itching snd red raised inflammation everywhere on my body I went home after my appointment and taking my prescription meds and tried to just sleep the worst day Away No luck But at last- as O Jay promised the next day I would feel relief Now today is the BEST day in 2 weeks as I feel no itch and somewhat normal thanks to that appointment! Well the bites look drastic and horrible so long sleeves and pants will be my wardrobe until they finally disappear But I will never forget the excellent care and support I got from OJay My spirit has been uplifted Thank you is not even enough for Chico Dermatology’s excellent professional staff and kindness O Jay is the BEST
PETER A D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Been a patient of O. Jay's for years. Always very personable and friendly, support staff and front office top-notch.
Christine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Professional and personal. Perfect care.
EARL Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
They are the best
DIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very professional, very efficient, great work and kind. Very appreciated!
BERNADETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great experience at the office fand Processional friendly staff.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. O.Jay is an awesome dermatologist!
MARGARET F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Great!
MARY E W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Caring and knowledgeable staff.
ELDON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
O. Jay is funny, very friendly and competent in all he knows and does with skin problems. I like him a lot.
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Also a positive experience
SUSAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Always outstanding!
APRIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Was takin care of professionally and promptly