Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

217 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERTS S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Good treated well
DEBBIE B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Staff is friendly, O. Jay On P.A. is the best there is. Informative,personable
ELISA H.
Submitted 03/31/22
OJay and his team make me, and my skin, feel important! He saved me from melanoma. I am taken care of; I feel like a VIP♥️ Thank you
MARILYN K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly staff.
Barbara D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. OJ is the best.very pleasant experience.
SHERYL M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Helpful, polite, skilled
Betty Y B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone is very friendly and OJ is the best is always upbeat and treats u like u are his best friend
VALERIE B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always good!!
ROBIN T.
Submitted 03/19/22
I have been going to ojay on since I was 18 years old that’s 41 years now! I trust him explicitly and he has helped more more times than I can count!
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr OJ was very thorough with all my concerns. He even contacted and got the results for my lab work immediately. He took the several steps necessary making sure my needs were met in a very timely matter. Plus he has a great sense of humor!
Kathryn L P.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always get me in by the time of my appointment or a little earlier. The staff is always so pleasant, especially OJ.
JOEL G M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
THOMAS A.
Submitted 03/17/22
OJ was wonderful! Called the right diagnosis immediately.
JAMES S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good as usual
NICOHLAS D.
Submitted 03/16/22
They squeezed me in when they didn’t have to. Dr. O Jay was super knowledgeable and diagnosed me very quickly. Staff was super friendly
MICHAEL MICK N.
Submitted 03/15/22
As always a pleasant professional appointment. O J is the best!
RAYMOND H S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent care and treatment
Gordon B.
Submitted 03/11/22
My appointment was right on time, the receptionist, doctors assistant and everyone was friendly and accommodating. OJay is a very personable doctor who makes the patient feel comfortable from the very first introduction.
GREG R.
Submitted 03/11/22
O. Jay is absolutely the best Dermatologist I have ever seen.
RANDY L J.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional with good explanations about skin issues and treatments.