Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
OJ and staff are friendly and professional. We highly recommend to all.
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Absolutely perfect
KATHERINE M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The front office staff was less than warm or attentive in greeting a customer. Something as simple as saying “Hello”, did not even happen.
SHARRON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The entire staff was very attentive and friendly. They checked me in promptly and the exam went very smoothly. Everything was explained to me thoroughly and all my options were presented. I would recommend Chico Dermatology to all of my friends.
SALLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Professional and very entertaining!!!!!
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great!
LYNNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
OJ and assistant were great
Connie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very professional and personable, explained everything and gave a very thorough exam. I left confident that I was clear of any melanomas. Thank you
TRACY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Thorough and professional Efficient staff
Cassandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
My visit was reassuring and pleasant, all of my questions were answered and I felt great when I left!
JANET A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
O. Jay is one of the most delightful practitioners I have ever met: professional yet congenial ; experienced ; knowledgeable; reassuring; shows concern for one's overall well-being; and has a great sense of humor !
CHRISTOPHER CHRIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent !
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
OJ and his staff have the bar extremely high for patient care and how all medical practices should operate. I've said many times that OJ should create a training program on bedside manners that all providers would benefit from taking. He has instilled that spirit in his staff so that everyone entering the practice feels cared for from setting up an appointment to when they leave their appointment.
Sharyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Wonderful as always. Caring and friendly staff.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very good operation, very quick service & treatments, nice people
David G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Thanks to OJ On and the staff for excellent and professional care.
JOAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great doctor with a wonderful personality.
SHERYL A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
We felt we were well taken care of. OJ and his assistant were very thorough, friendly and considerate of our needs.
TAMMY M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Quick and painless