Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I have been a patient of O. Jay On for over 30 years. He identified and removed a cancerous malanoma on my back over 6 years ago. If it wasn't for his thorough exams I might not be here today. He also has the best bedside manner of anyone in the medical field. Great human being. O. Jay and his staff at Chico Dermatology are the best.
DANIEL R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
None better!
Ronald S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Personable, engaging, and caring.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
OJ is very thorough in his examination and I have been going to him for years. I appreciate that he installed handicap door openers for his senior citizens.
CRUZ G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Very kind and friendly. Makes you feel very comfortable with his assessment.
Theodore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
I have been going to him for years he is pleasant and he listens to what I say and when I see him on the street he always says hi
GUADALUPE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very, nice and friendly Doctor and staff members.!!
SHERRY L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Professional and kind. Great job diagnosing and not doing radical surgical procedures and doing less invasive procedures with good out comes. Having been a patient of his for many years and never disappointed.
BONNIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Very good
CONNIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Fantastic, as always!
Sidney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Great staff great doctors!
CHARIL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Always such a nice office staff and nurses that gives me ta Hat gave me the injection
LORETTA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. OJay is the best. Always great to see him.
KEITH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Best provider ever!!
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Outstanding
MARK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I've been lucky enough to have Dr. Jay as my dermatologist for 20 years. He has such a pleasant manner about him that it's actually fun to visit the doctor. Take my appointment with him yesterday as an example. Went in to see him for my annual skin cancer checkup (which I highly recommend doing). Jay zapped a few places, then asked to see the top of my noggin (I'm "follicely challenged"). He said, "Some bad stuff up here (precancerous), Mark, let's freeze this stuff off, then show me your back.". 15 minutes total time and I'm good to go. My friend, Tommy, died from undetected skin cancer last year so these appointments are not to be missed. Thanks, Jay.
RONALD H T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Excellent treatment
STEVEN G E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Enjoyable. Quick, but not to. Quick. Took care of my needs. I'll comeback, and refer.
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Oj is great! He definitely knows his stuff, answered all my questions and was prompt and cheerful. Would highly recommend him.
JON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Excellent care