Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

217 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
VICTOR M.
Submitted 05/05/22
AwesomeAwesome everybody was super nice and very accommodating I would recommend it to all my friends
ANDREW E.
Submitted 05/05/22
OJ is the very, very best Dermatologist and a very nice person. I recommend him highly.
JOAN P S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Kind and considerate staff coupled with competent care.
Clark D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. On is wonderful, so is his staff.
MELODY H.
Submitted 05/03/22
I love O. Jay! He is so helpful and takes his work serious while still having fun! So genuine! My mom was a patient of his and now I am as well! He loves what he does and it shows! The staff is all so kind and works with you!
DIANA G.
Submitted 05/02/22
OJ is always welcoming and genuinely concerned for his patients well being. His office staff is professional and efficient and the office is clean and well maintained. Thank you for your professional service.
ELAINE L.
Submitted 04/30/22
I totally enjoy my experience every time I go! They are very professional and I would Highly Recommend Chico Dermatology!
KANE C C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable . Friendly and good customer service . Help my skin better "vertiligo ".
SARAH C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Ojay is so friendly and easy to talk to. Highly recommend!
SYLVIA S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Good
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very efficient and professional.
KYLE M W.
Submitted 04/28/22
O. Jay On, PA and staff are fantastic. Would recommend him and their service to everyone.
CINDY C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Absolutely wonderful visit!
JANE H B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Long time patient. Great Staff and O. Jay On, PA , is easy to talk with, listens, and explains, and I really trust him.
JANET H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very helpful and friendly staff. O. Jay On is very thorough and he listens well to your skin problems. I highly recommend Chico dermatology. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
EMMA E.
Submitted 04/21/22
Best dermatologist around, I won’t go anywhere else. Love my doctor he is very friendly and professional, knows what he is doing and also listens to my concerns.
Susan A.
Submitted 04/20/22
O.Jay always makes his patients comfortable and you always feel he truly cares
JODIE M.
Submitted 04/19/22
It was great, as always.
PATRICK P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always a pleasure to be seen by Dr On.