Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

289 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVIN B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Fast, friendly, helpful.
Coralee D.
Submitted 08/12/22
I have been a patient of Ojays for many years. The care from everyone is kind and they are concerned with any problem you might have. I have never felt rushed and always leave with a smile. I feel very fortunate to be under Ojay’s care.
SUZANNE P.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very good experience with the dermatologist the only negative thing I have to say is that we had to wait a very long time but once we were in it was all great
DONNA U.
Submitted 08/11/22
Oj is very personable and thorough!!
ALBERT M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Outstanding
Herbert S W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Fast and efficient
MARY S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Friendly staff… always with a smile and O. J. On also greets you with a smile and a little humor to lighten the mood. He’s an expert in his field and I’m so glad to be one of his many loyal patients! Thank you O.J.
GEORGE B L.
Submitted 08/05/22
O Jay is great very professional and very easy to talk to about any issue you might have . I have gone to him for over 25 years
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Always a pleasure
Michael W.
Submitted 08/04/22
OJ is always thorough and very easy going. Just a great medical professional!
David B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great
TOM W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Nice office, great staff and doctor
TERRY F.
Submitted 08/02/22
Thorough
Erik S.
Submitted 07/30/22
O. Jay On is a very friendly man, and my first appointment with him was a pleasant experience!
BILL W M.
Submitted 07/30/22
Thanks OJ
DANIEL W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent doctor's visit. Doctor O. Jay On was very helpful and pleasant throughout my visit.
MELANIE F.
Submitted 07/28/22
I appreciate the time that O. Jay spends explaining diagnosis and possible treatment options.
KEVIN G.
Submitted 07/27/22
I was very impressed with the staff and facilities. I was greeted at the window with a friendly smile and was brought back to an exam room within minutes of my arrival. OJ was in the room shortly after and took care of business. Gladly will go back again.
GREGG Q.
Submitted 07/22/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, thorough!
David D.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr and staff are top notch. Efficient, classy, modern