Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great
TOM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Nice office, great staff and doctor
TERRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Thorough
Erik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
O. Jay On is a very friendly man, and my first appointment with him was a pleasant experience!
BILL W M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Thanks OJ
DANIEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent doctor's visit. Doctor O. Jay On was very helpful and pleasant throughout my visit.
MELANIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I appreciate the time that O. Jay spends explaining diagnosis and possible treatment options.
KEVIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I was very impressed with the staff and facilities. I was greeted at the window with a friendly smile and was brought back to an exam room within minutes of my arrival. OJ was in the room shortly after and took care of business. Gladly will go back again.
GREGG Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, thorough!
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr and staff are top notch. Efficient, classy, modern
VICTOR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
OJay and the staff were awesome! His friendly and personal demeanor and attention to detail were very much appreciated! I had a very positive experience!
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
O Jay is extremely knowledge and interested in your well being. His staff is also very pleasant. I recommend him to all my friends.
CHARLENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
So glad I established at Chico Dermatology. O. Jay On is wonderful. So patient, kind, professional & knowledgeable. The office & staff are friendly & welcoming! They make you feel comfortable & that they really care about you & your skin concerns. Thank you!
MELISSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I was impressed with the care and thorough explanation received
Baltazar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
My husband is been a patient of O. JAY for more than 15 years he is the most kind, caring and knowledgeable skin doctor we're blessed to found thanks to O. Jay his psoriasis is been under control. I highly recommend him
WANDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great !! Very friendly. Love Ojay.
TAMI J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent service
BECKIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I got in very fast and Dr. Ojay listened to what was going on with me and formulated a plan to help me. He is always so funny, which helps to ease any unease you have. I recommended him to my Dad’s sister. See you in October.
Antone C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great energy
Dane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
OJ is the best!