Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEILA E T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Just the Best !!! And such a good diagnostician !!!
Cynthia R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent,efficient as always.
GARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I would not go anywhere else hardly any wait time and an honest doctor.
Julie K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
OJ is the best! Both my husband and I are fair skinned and see OJ regularly.
GREGORY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
As always professional and efficient.
ROSALYNN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Fabulous. What a fun, great, successful experience.
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Quick; in and out. Kind and professional Medical Assistant. Receptionist was helpful and swift. I’m very happy with my visitation experience!
MARGARET D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Everyone is very helpful and pleasant.
CAMILLA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
On time, knowledgeable, and friendly
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
A caring professional.
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very through and good feedback on medication uses. Pleasant to speak with and encourages your questions.
ROBERT J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
O J is always professional, efficient and supportive. His pleasant manner and professional approach creates a reassuring atmosphere for his practice.
SALLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Thorough and respond to questions, etc.
VALERIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Professional and very well organized.
CHARLES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
O’Jay is always helpful and provided excellent patient care!
PAUL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
love OJ
PATRICIA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Friendly and accommodating. I was running late due to school kids getting out of school. I was about 10 minutes late but Dr. OJ saw me anyway.
JEANNE M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
A
SHARON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Great Doctor and wonderful staff!
ROBERT M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Wonderful! O. J. took care of it in one visit. No messing around! Got it done!