Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

247 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA A.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr OJ was very thorough with all my concerns. He even contacted and got the results for my lab work immediately. He took the several steps necessary making sure my needs were met in a very timely matter. Plus he has a great sense of humor!
Kathryn L P.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always get me in by the time of my appointment or a little earlier. The staff is always so pleasant, especially OJ.
JOEL G M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
THOMAS A.
Submitted 03/17/22
OJ was wonderful! Called the right diagnosis immediately.
JAMES S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good as usual
NICOHLAS D.
Submitted 03/16/22
They squeezed me in when they didn’t have to. Dr. O Jay was super knowledgeable and diagnosed me very quickly. Staff was super friendly
MICHAEL MICK N.
Submitted 03/15/22
As always a pleasant professional appointment. O J is the best!
RAYMOND H S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent care and treatment
Gordon B.
Submitted 03/11/22
My appointment was right on time, the receptionist, doctors assistant and everyone was friendly and accommodating. OJay is a very personable doctor who makes the patient feel comfortable from the very first introduction.
GREG R.
Submitted 03/11/22
O. Jay is absolutely the best Dermatologist I have ever seen.
RANDY L J.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional with good explanations about skin issues and treatments.
CHARLES L S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good. Really helped me
Kathy A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Wonderful experience I learned something every time I go thank you for everything
TERESA M.
Submitted 03/05/22
OJ is amazing and so personable with his patients! I would 100% highly recommend him.
KARAN C.
Submitted 03/04/22
He is the best. Staff was lovely
AMANDA A.
Submitted 03/03/22
OJ is great, cares about what you say and very informative
David H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent as always!
Anna S.
Submitted 03/03/22
As always Dr. On was friendly and efficient and thorough.
Dawn A.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent care and friendliness.
Todd H.
Submitted 03/02/22
O.Jay is the best He knew what was wrong with me and how to fix it.