Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOEL G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
OJ is always attentive and thorough. We really appreciate his care. He did a fantastic job with Frank today!
Gerald J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent.
VICKI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very professional and very welcoming. Safe and friendly.
JULIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. OJ is the best :)
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Efficient, kind, knowledgeable
BETTY J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Great! Everybody makes you feel very comfortable . Very professional. Very satisfied!
GREG R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
OJ PA is awesome.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
OJay is extraordinary. He is not only experienced and the most consummate professional, he is also kind and generous with his time and knowledge. The whole team has clearly been selected for their people skills and commitment to service. It can be hard and uncomfortable to to visit a skincare professional - nobody wants to be looked at up close with goggles by someone focusing on imperfections; but Ojay always puts me at ease and usually by the time I leave the office I’m laughing. Best in Chico, definitely. Assuredly also Best in state.
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very pleasant.
TOMMIE N K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great. Dr OJ is the guy to see.
YVONNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
This practice is on time, courtesy and professional. Always a good experience!
KIRSTEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent!
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Just a follow up visit to check the results of Wart removal
DAWNMARIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Always a kind and professional atmosphere. OJ listens and let's you know he values your needs.
JANET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
If you need a good dermatologist, make an appointment with O.Jay On. He listens to your concerns, gives good advice, treats your problem and is very thorough. The staff is very courteous and helpful as well.
Janet F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Been going to OJ for years!! Great dermatologist & his staff are ALWAYS friendly & attentive! That is a prerequisite for me!!
DAWN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very comfortable with Dr Ahn
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Super nice people and really good at treatment, Knowledgeable, which is critical!