Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rochelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Timely and takes care of the details!
MARGARET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Everyone was nice and cheerful. Didn’t wait long
GINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Been going to O Jay for 15 years. Always been great!!
CHRIS P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
As expected. Good staff. Took care of business
CATHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Annual check up
LINDA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Always very friendly people there. OJay is always thorough and a good listener. Very cold rooms though.
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
O.Jay is great and his staff is the best.
OSVALDO I G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Highly recommend!
FRANCEE M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Chico dermatology was able to help me with a painful condition I had on hands and feet when no one else could. We love o’Jay and his amazing staff and recommend going if you are looking for the best.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. OJ is the best!
SHELINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Best Doctor and staff. So caring, pleasant and kind.
Roxanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Ojay and his staff are wonderful! You have an appointment and that’s when your seen. No long wait. They care about what’s happening with you. I really glad that we have Chico Dermatology. That are taking great care of me.
Gerald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
OJ is the best! Very satisfied with my two visits. Tried two other offices first ( poor service in both). Should have come here first.
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
This is a great office. Everyone is very nice and welcoming. OJay is very personable and thorough. I feel like he really cares when I’m there.
LAURIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
OJ is personal, professional, and caring. The administrative staff were efficient, through, and kind. I feel supported and important by all of them.
LAWRENCE T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I always receive warm, competent treatment from OJ and his staff. Highly recommended.
SANDRA L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
As always seeing OJ and staff is good.
WILLIAM R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
pleasant personal professional people
DARREL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and it has always fantastic service. Easy in and out service.
Diane A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I always have great confidence in OJ.