Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BLAIN A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. On, on top of the fact that he is an outstanding dermatologist, is also an extremely friendly person that not only remembers the details of your last few visits (which every doctor should simply by looking at your chart) but he remembers you as a person. I would highly recommend him.
WANDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Very friendly and professional.
JUDITH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I am always so pleased with the care that I receive. O.J is always so warm and kind . He Always greets me with a great big hello. I have been a patient for many years. I would never leave!
Stephen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
O. Jay is very caring and professional. He really wants to help provide a cure.
SUZANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
They make u feel comfortable
JOHN F H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Janice and I always have a great experience at your office. Dr. Ojay always makes it fun, so to speak, LOL. Neither of us like pain, but it is part of the procedure, Darn! See you in 6 months.
SHARON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I have always have a great experience when I see Dr. O. Jay. He is a great Dermatologist.
MARY E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
My experience at Chico Dermatology is always excellent!
JEFFREY C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
OJ’s enthusiasm and good spirit is inspiring! And he is very attentive and professional!!
Terra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Great experience, every time!
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Always a great visit no matter the problem
BARBARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
OJ and assistant both listened to all of my concerns and put a plan into place for treatment.
ROBERT V M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
PA Jay was knowledgeable and thorough at jovial. Very easy to be with and I left, satisfied that there was no problems with my with my skin whatsoever.
GAYLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
It was a good visit. Answered all questions. Very satisfied.
SARAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I love this place. Dr. Ojay is the kindest man on the planet, I think. My anti-doctor husband loves him as well, which is a giant win.
Janet L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr oj is a great person
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
No cancer
VALERIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Always a great Experience when we visit Chico Dermatology.
DOUGLAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
OJ, and his staff are the best!! Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else, for dermatology work.
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent Doctor and All the staff