Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
379 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERESA L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly staff and OJ knowledgeable
JEFF P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great
Locklyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
It was very professional yet friendly...they take great care of their patients and you have the greatest confidence that their plan for your care is the best! Experience and confidence a great combination!
DIANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I always find OJ positive and full of energy. He demonstrates caring for his patients. The office and staff are welcoming. Thank you.
DANIEL L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Great Doc. no problems.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone is friendly, caring and knowledgeable. I trust that I will be well taken care of there. Always have been.
GEORGE J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great staff and very responsive to my needs.
BRENDAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
O. Jay On is Awesome...Staff is Awesome
KENNETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional Timely Painless
RONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent experience
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Always positive!
Victor C P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Checking a removed melinoma was guick and easy. All is well. I'm happy.
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Good as always
Wayne L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
It’s the most friendly place I’m happy with the service
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Ok on is the best
CRAIG P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I got there a little early I didn’t have to wait long they got me right in didn’t have to wait very long and Dr On come in knew what I had gave me a shot and an Rx everybody there was pleasant excellent appointment I would highly recommend the Dr and staff
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
This was our third visit with Dr. On and we've always been impressed with the high level of personal care and professionalism.
Jessie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
We went in for a skin check for my daughter and her acne. The doctor was great very prompt explain things very well and felt like he cared about my daughters conditions. I made myself an appointment because of this visit.
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr O. Jay On has a nice personality and put me at ease during the procedures I had done.
Lisa K O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Thourough, relaxed, great staff, O Jay is a joy!