Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

247 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Ojay and his staff are wonderful! You have an appointment and that’s when your seen. No long wait. They care about what’s happening with you. I really glad that we have Chico Dermatology. That are taking great care of me.
Gerald R.
Submitted 09/22/21
OJ is the best! Very satisfied with my two visits. Tried two other offices first ( poor service in both). Should have come here first.
ROBERT T.
Submitted 09/22/21
This is a great office. Everyone is very nice and welcoming. OJay is very personable and thorough. I feel like he really cares when I’m there.
LAURIE T.
Submitted 09/22/21
OJ is personal, professional, and caring. The administrative staff were efficient, through, and kind. I feel supported and important by all of them.
LAWRENCE T S.
Submitted 09/22/21
I always receive warm, competent treatment from OJ and his staff. Highly recommended.
SANDRA L H.
Submitted 09/22/21
As always seeing OJ and staff is good.
WILLIAM R M.
Submitted 09/21/21
pleasant personal professional people
DARREL G.
Submitted 09/21/21
I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and it has always fantastic service. Easy in and out service.
Diane A L.
Submitted 09/16/21
I always have great confidence in OJ.
JOEL G M.
Submitted 09/15/21
OJ is always attentive and thorough. We really appreciate his care. He did a fantastic job with Frank today!
Gerald J B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent.
VICKI M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very professional and very welcoming. Safe and friendly.
JULIE W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. OJ is the best :)
NANCY M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Efficient, kind, knowledgeable
BETTY J B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great! Everybody makes you feel very comfortable . Very professional. Very satisfied!
GREG R.
Submitted 09/08/21
OJ PA is awesome.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/08/21
OJay is extraordinary. He is not only experienced and the most consummate professional, he is also kind and generous with his time and knowledge. The whole team has clearly been selected for their people skills and commitment to service. It can be hard and uncomfortable to to visit a skincare professional - nobody wants to be looked at up close with goggles by someone focusing on imperfections; but Ojay always puts me at ease and usually by the time I leave the office I’m laughing. Best in Chico, definitely. Assuredly also Best in state.
SUSAN R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very pleasant.
TOMMIE N K.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great. Dr OJ is the guy to see.
YVONNE M.
Submitted 09/01/21
This practice is on time, courtesy and professional. Always a good experience!