Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

289 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY A W.
Submitted 12/17/21
It’s always a good experience at Chico Dermatology’s office, the staff is awesome and OJ is the Bomb!
Debbie S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone is so pleasant and professional! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
RICHARD D.
Submitted 12/17/21
If your a new patient or long time one, you will feel like your seeing an old friend when you come in to see O. Jay O. It has been rare for me to see someone who loves their work like he does. It gives him great joy to see people heathy and happy. Do yourself and your family a favor and make an appointment today to schedule a check up.
KELLE W.
Submitted 12/17/21
The ladies in the office are so nice and friendly. Dr oj is the best he makes you feel very comfortable and not ashamed when you need something looked at. Very kind and nice person
TARRAH S.
Submitted 12/17/21
OJ is amazing! So friendly and caring.
KEITH D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Always excellent patient care! Highly recommend OJay and his staff.
MARK G.
Submitted 12/16/21
I have been going to Dr On for ten years and he is my all time favorite doctor. He's the best at what he does and he takes time and cares.
Fred K.
Submitted 12/16/21
When I get a problem....very nice you took care of me so quickly. Sometimes a person can wait days on an appointment. Thank you
ROCIO H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great
JESS S.
Submitted 12/14/21
O.Jay and the staff are professional and friendly.
TERESA L L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly staff and OJ knowledgeable
JEFF P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great
Locklyn C.
Submitted 12/10/21
It was very professional yet friendly...they take great care of their patients and you have the greatest confidence that their plan for your care is the best! Experience and confidence a great combination!
DIANA G.
Submitted 12/08/21
I always find OJ positive and full of energy. He demonstrates caring for his patients. The office and staff are welcoming. Thank you.
DANIEL L C.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great Doc. no problems.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone is friendly, caring and knowledgeable. I trust that I will be well taken care of there. Always have been.
GEORGE J O.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great staff and very responsive to my needs.
BRENDAN B.
Submitted 12/02/21
O. Jay On is Awesome...Staff is Awesome
KENNETH G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional Timely Painless
RONALD L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent experience