Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Chico Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetics located in Chico, CA

289 total reviews

Chico Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chico Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JODI B.
Submitted 02/04/22
OJ has been mine and my husband‘s dermatologist for many, many years. He always makes you feel very comfortable. Explains everything thoroughly before treatment. I would highly recommend Chico Dermatology.
Robyn H.
Submitted 02/01/22
OJ is the nicest dermatologist I’ve ever met. He is well educated and has great bedside manor!! It does take awhile to get an appointment but well worth it!!
TERRY F.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent!!!
PHILLIP D F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Always great to see OJay and get things checked out.
DAVID N B.
Submitted 01/21/22
friendly and professional care/service provided.
Sharon G.
Submitted 01/19/22
O Jay always gives you full attention and goes above and beyond what is required. He is a real treat.
Rebecca Q.
Submitted 01/19/22
I have been going to dermatologist’s for years to care for my fare skin and multiple issues that arise as a result. This was by far the best experience I had. Mikayla (his assistant) comforted and distracted me while O’Jay did some potentially painful removals. However, he did such a good job, I hardly felt anything. Thank you so much!
MERRY M D.
Submitted 01/19/22
O. J., his nurse and the staff were all helpful and cheerful. OJ checked my skin as I requested and I feel satisfied in the treatment I received.
DAVID W.
Submitted 01/19/22
OJ ON's staff took very good care of my needs today.
GAYLE A.
Submitted 01/13/22
My experience was very nice. The doctor removed some problems l had. It is a lovely clean office. Dr. O Jay is so very nice.
MATTHEW J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff and physicians are all friendly, professional and cooperative.
Leslie S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great personable Doctor. Knowledgeable and helpful with all my concerns.
Leilani S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good
MARK K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Ojay and the entire inviting staff receive an A+. Professionalism across the board! Thank you!
MARK W.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very professional and thorough. O Jay does a wonderful job taking care if my skin issues.
LEONARD F.
Submitted 12/30/21
Not only do I get expert professional care but this office makes the experience enjoyable as well.
MELINDA L.
Submitted 12/28/21
Super friendly staff!
KARA L.
Submitted 12/23/21
It’s always a positive experience at Chico Dermatology. Both myself and my husband always recommend OJ to our friends
BRYAN C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Been going to OJ for many years,he and his staff are the best. I would not think of going any where else. Truly a top notch place!
KEITHA A M.
Submitted 12/19/21
Extremely satisfied! Whole staff is so professional and helpful. Dr O. Jay On really listens and gives you options about treatments.